Irish Logistics & Transport Awards 2010 – TPN Winner


Social Links

The Burlington Hotel was the setting for the first ILT Awards ceremony, and the evening was presented by RTEs Mark Little. The Pallet Network were nominated in no less than two categories Environmental and Logistics Best Practice. Winning the overall Logistics Best Practice award, pipping the likes of Stena Line, Boyne Valley, Kuehne & Nagle, DPD and Expeditors at the winning post.

The award was accepted by TPN chairman Owen Cooke. Congratulations to all members of TPN, another prestigious award cementing the reputation of TPN as the biggest and best Pallet Network In Ireland.

Owen Cooke accepts the Logistics Best Practice Award from Paul Malee President CILT
Owen Cooke Chairman TPN, Mark Little & Seamus McGowan MD TPN enjoying the evening
CILT CEO Colm Holmes congratulates Owen Cooke Chairman TPN and Seamus McGowan MD TPN
Secured By miniOrange