The Pallet Network Awards 2009


Social Links

The Annual TPN Ireland awards ceremony took place at the Carton House Hotel in Kildare on the 19th of September 2009. There were 7 awards presented on the evening including Depot of The Year and outstanding contribution both going to East West Express Mayo. The Customer service award went to Breffni Couriers Cavan Monaghan with the sales award going to Failte Couriers Dublin South . The livery award went to Tuckmill Transport Wexford and finally two oustanding achievement awards went to Gary Costelloe IT Director The Pallet Network and John McCusker Trunk Driver with Liam Connolly Roadfreight Fermanagh/Tyrone. Congratulations to all the winners and indeed those nominated in all categories.
TPN Depot of the Year to East West Express depot 116 Mayo accepted by James Marren

James Marren East West Express accepting Depot of the Year Award from Owen Cooke Chairman TPNI and Adam Leonard MD TPN UK

The Winning Depot East West Express with Avril and Ger from Hyland Express and Cyril Farrell from Independent Express Cargo

Secured By miniOrange